Districts

District #23 (Ontario, Quebec, & Maritimes)

We currently have AHEPA Chapters Windsor, London, Kitchener, Hamilton, Toronto, Ottawa & Montreal.

We are looking to reactivate Halifax, Kingston & Ste Catharines.

We would like to start new Chapters in Quebec City, Sherbrooke.

AHEPA District #23

Governor:  Bill Bakalis, bill.bakalis@sunlife.com

Lieutenant Governor: George Kolokotronis, igor.george@hotmail.com

Secretary: James Hutchison, jamesxjr@me.com

Treasurer: Stephane Krahulec, stephane.krahulec@td.com

District #23 Chapters

AHEPA Toronto

President: Konstantine Katsoulis, kkatsoulis@bell.net

AHEPA Montreal

President: Jimmy Dionissopoulos, jimmyd@sympatico.ca

AHEPA Ottawa          

President: Nikos Hatzitheodosiou, hatziniko@gmail.com

AHEPA London

President: Nick Aroutzidis, naroutzidis@naeng.com

AHEPA Kitchener/Waterloo/Cambridge

President: Nick Tsimbragos, tsimpragos@rogers.com

AHEPA Windsor

President: Larry Vrionis , larry.vrionis@sympatico.ca

Links:

www.ahepatoronto.org,

www.ahepamontreal.org

 

District #24 (Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta)

We currently have AHEPA Chapters in Winnipeg, Regina, Calgary & Edmonton

We would like to reactivate Saskatoon.

Governor: Christos Argiriou          argiriou@shaw.ca

AHEPA Winnipeg

President: Christos Argiriou               argiriou@shaw.ca

AHEPA Regina

President: John Hatzitolios                john@musicmusic.ca

AHEPA Calgary

President: Deno Adams                      denoadams@shaw.ca

AHEPA Edmonton

President: Peter Andeoglou                pandreoglou@yahoo.com

 

District #26 (British Columbia)

We currently have Chapters in Vancouver, Burnaby & Victoria

We would like to Reactivate Richmond.

We would like to start new Chapters in Surrey.

AHEPA District #26  

Governor: George Vassilas                 georgevassilas@gmail.com

AHEPA Vancouver

President: Dino Kourtessis                 dinokourtessis@gmail.com

AHEPA Burnaby

President: John Panago                       john.panago@freedom55financial.com

AHEPA Victoria

President: Kostas Niketas                  tniketas@shaw.ca